latest news and updates
Sep 26
"What Are You Waiting For?" Lyric Video
Watch the new lyric video for Nickelback's latest single "What Are You Waiting For?" now! After you're done, download it on iTunes here.

Sep 23
New Album 'No Fixed Address' Available November 2014
Nickelback is excited to announce that they will unleash their eighth studio album and their first release with Republic Records in November 2014.

Release dates for 'No Fixed Address' are as follows:
Australia - November 14
Europe - November 17
North America/South America/Asia - November 18

Fans can currently purchase the first two singles from the album, "Edge of a Revolution" and "What Are You Waiting For?". The full track listing for 'No Fixed Address' includes:

1. Million Miles an Hour
2. Edge of a Revolution
3. What Are You Waiting For?
4. She Keeps Me Up
5. Make Me Believe Again
6. Miss You
7. Get 'Em Up
8. The Hammer's Comin' Down
9. Satellite
10. Sister Sin
11. She's Got Me Runnin' Round

Stay tuned right here to, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for more album and tour news.
Sep 09
"What Are You Waiting For" Available Now
The new single from Nickelback is available now! Listen to "What Are You Waiting For" and add it to your library below. Stay tuned for more updates on the new album and tour coming soon!

Google Play