London

10/01/12 Time TBA

On Sale Now - Click Here

Also appearing... Daughtry

O2 Arena
Peninsula Square
London SE10 0DX
United Kingdom
Venue Website
www.theo2.co.uk/
Directions
Google Map
  1. DaddyLikey18 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 1:49 AM, DaddyLikey18 said:

    I went and it was fucking amazing!!!! My first ever concert and I had a great time!!!

  2. XxKrissXx avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 1:41 PM, XxKrissXx said:

    seeing them on my 21st Birthday...life cannot get any better :) xx

  3. BexCrisp87 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 6:53 AM, BexCrisp87 said:

    OMGosh! Only just found out Daughtry are supporting! It's gonna be an amazing night, I'm soooooooooooooooooooooooo excited! Best early birthday present ever!!!!!

  4. Jovimel avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 8:25 AM, Jovimel said:

    OMG OMG OMG Daughtry are suporting again. YAY, soooooo excited

  5. MrsManPurse avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 6:12 PM, MrsManPurse said:

    whoo hoo 50 days and 16 hours to go!! dont mind admitting i get a little rush of excitement everytime i look at my tickets!!!

  6. James Feltham avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 12:47 PM, James Feltham said:

    CANT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INVITE THEORY OF A DEADMAN TO THE TOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. MrsManPurse avatar

    On Tue, May 1, 2012 at 1:03 PM, MrsManPurse said:

    whooo hooo ticketmaster text me this morning to tell me my tickets had been dispatched!

  8. HB avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 5:55 AM, HB said:

    Coming over from Copenhagen :-) See you all

  9. annie123 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 28, 2012 at 12:39 PM, annie123 said:

    yaya got my tickets :D

  10. iKerryNick avatar

    On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 1:45 PM, iKerryNick said:

    Thanks. Hopefully I can grab one.

Sign-ups

No users fitting this criteria.