What song are you listening to :)

Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 10:33 AM

Hey guys :)
I think almost every user is listening to music when he/she is on the computer. So I wanted to know which song are you listening to right now. Write it down and describe why you like it :)

I am listening to Zaz "Les passants". I love this song because it doesn't sound like a normal pop song. ... and I like french songs

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 4:29 PM

    life in mars- David Bowie......its just really wired! :P

  2. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 11:55 AM

    Yellow ledbetter by Pearl jam :)

  3. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM

    Roads Untraveled - Linkin Park

  4. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 10:29 AM

    Hell just aint the same without you babe...Theory of a Dead Man..." Toad "

  5. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 9:48 AM

    i'm listing to "Nickelback - Gotta Be Somebody" :)

  6. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:44 PM

    Yanking Out My Heart- Nickelback
    -'That Kid'

  7. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 7:11 AM

    Avril Lavigne and Chad Kroeger - Let me go

  8. Re: What song are you listening to :)

    Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 11:15 AM
  9. RE: What song are you listening to :)

    Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 6:33 PM

    Truthfully, hand to heaven, I'm listening to "When We Stand Together". My mp3 player is all Nickelback. Even the two with Carlos Santana, the Queen cover they did "We Will Rock You", and the One Republic cover "Stop and Stare". I'm still looking for other covers they have done, cause I find they do them better.