Now listening to....

Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 8:54 PM

Who wants to share which song listening right now ?

First song from me; Underground Network by Anti-Flag.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azVp2AIc5FY

If you guys like The Clash, The Sex Pistols, Bad Religion, Green Day, Rise Against, The Offspring, and other Punk bands, check out these guys.
"Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

Replies to This Posting

  1. RE: Now listening to....

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 7:09 PM

    The Ink & The Quill- Anti-Flag
    "Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

  2. Jip avatar Jip

    RE: Now listening to....

    Sat, Apr 14, 2012 at 1:27 AM

    I'm listening to "Next Contestant" - Nickelback (ofcourse ;)
    Like that song!

  3. RE: Now listening to....

    Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 6:13 PM

    Burn It Down (new song)- Linkin Park
    Mind=blown!
    http://soundcloud.com/linkin_park/burn-it-down
    "Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

  4. RE: Now listening to....

    Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 1:15 PM

    A Brazilian (correct me if I'm mistaken) singer Eliane_Elias and the song is called Segredos (secrets) and Worthy to Say by Nickelback are on constant loop for 2 days now.
    _______________________________________________
    "Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before"

  5. Jip avatar Jip

    RE: Now listening to....

    Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 1:55 PM

    Anywhere But Home (acoustic) from Follow You Home. I'm pretty sure you guys don't know this awesome band, but you have to check them out :)

  6. Re: Now listening to....

    Wed, May 30, 2012 at 10:27 PM

    Right this very moment...
    Just For-Nickelback of course.. :)

    ~~~~~~ just be YOU~~~~~~
    M.e.L.a.Y

  7. Re: Now listening to....

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 8:58 PM

    Lotion- Deftones
    "Beer is proof that God exists and wants us to be happy."- Benjamin Franklin

  8. RE: Now listening to....

    Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 8:08 PM

    we are the world's leading online iphone 5 accessories website for high quality and cheap price. Our iphone 5 cases are brand new,high capacity .

  9. Re: Now listening to....

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 8:59 AM

    Little Friend - Nickelback! First song of the first album!

  10. Re: Now listening to....

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 9:41 AM

    Change (In The House of Flies) by Deftones

  11. Re: Now listening to....

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 3:49 AM

    Slash & Adam Levine - Gotten

  12. Re: Now listening to....

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 9:40 AM

    Flat on the Floor -Nickelback

  13. Re: Now listening to....

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 7:42 PM

    Three Days Grace chalk outline
    Krystal Kennedy

  14. RE: Now listening to....

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 10:35 AM

    Breaking Benjamin lights out

  15. Re: Now listening to....

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:09 AM

    Poison - Alice Cooper

  16. Re: Now listening to....

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 12:47 PM

    i'm listening to On the sunny side of the street by Louis Armstrong - one of my favourite singers that doesnt do rock music :P

  17. Re: Now listening to....

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 1:57 PM

    Goin' Down - Three Days Grace
    If everyone cared and nobody cried, If everyone loved and nobody lied!

  18. RE: Now listening to....

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 5:55 PM

    Another hole in the head by nickelback...
    -'That Kid'

  19. Re: Now listening to....

    Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 7:09 AM

    Skillet - Monster (Russian cover) :)