1. Snehil Kajaria avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 12:59 AM, Snehil Kajaria said:

    So cool!!

  2. Our_Photograph avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 9:27 PM, Our_Photograph said:

    If that's your guy's signatures I think I would cry. It's my dream to even be near something authentic from Nickelback. I'm going to MY FIRST CONCERT! And it's with you guys.

  3. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 6:45 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    i play a guitar almost the same to this but i would like this guitar better it is my dream to start a band and play a concert on the same stage as nickelback my band's name is the downs of dawn. i wonder how much that guitar cost?

  4. Nickelback'sGal avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 5:34 PM, Nickelback'sGal said:

    Chad cud teach me how to play anywhere anytime

  5. Deepak avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 11:47 AM, Deepak said:

    specially made..?

  6. Funki avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 9:07 PM, Funki said:

    I would like a guitar

  7. Celine98 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 6:10 AM, Celine98 said:

    Soo hammer.......
    (unbelievable)

  8. Nickelback1995 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 8:01 AM, Nickelback1995 said:

    So geil....

  9. robink17 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 6:23 PM, robink17 said:

    very cool !

  10. debmoon avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:38 PM, debmoon said:

    I like it
    I bet it is kick ass