1. alysonxlovesxnickelback avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 9:06 PM, alysonxlovesxnickelback said:

    gimme.

  2. army26 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 10:43 AM, army26 said:

    Aww *-*
    I want this guitar :D

  3. BinncH_15 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 7:40 AM, BinncH_15 said:

    I wish I had this guitar.. :$ :D

  4. AmericanGirl avatar

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 9:09 PM, AmericanGirl said:

    You guys and gals can have the guitar I'll take the Hottie that plays it.......

  5. Snehil Kajaria avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 12:59 AM, Snehil Kajaria said:

    So cool!!

  6. Our_Photograph avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 9:27 PM, Our_Photograph said:

    If that's your guy's signatures I think I would cry. It's my dream to even be near something authentic from Nickelback. I'm going to MY FIRST CONCERT! And it's with you guys.

  7. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 6:45 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    i play a guitar almost the same to this but i would like this guitar better it is my dream to start a band and play a concert on the same stage as nickelback my band's name is the downs of dawn. i wonder how much that guitar cost?

  8. Nickelback'sGal avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 5:34 PM, Nickelback'sGal said:

    Chad cud teach me how to play anywhere anytime

  9. Deepak avatar

    On Thu, Mar 22, 2012 at 11:47 AM, Deepak said:

    specially made..?

  10. Funki avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 9:07 PM, Funki said:

    I would like a guitar