1. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 6:07 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    Vrooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

  2. alysonxlovesxnickelback avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 9:06 PM, alysonxlovesxnickelback said:

    oh Chad

  3. DouglasH avatar

    On Sat, May 5, 2012 at 11:27 PM, DouglasH said:

    The Long Road...yeah,yeah!

  4. Franzii avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 9:56 AM, Franzii said:

    looks like chad ...

  5. Carla Carolina avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 8:25 PM, Carla Carolina said:

    Chad Kroeger???

  6. Nickelback'sGal avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 5:33 PM, Nickelback'sGal said:

    i wanna ride

  7. Celine98 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 6:07 AM, Celine98 said:

    Ich will auch! Einfach nur genial.

  8. Nickelback1995 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 7:59 AM, Nickelback1995 said:

    muss spaƟ machen

  9. robink17 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 6:09 PM, robink17 said:

    this looks like alot of fun !

  10. debmoon avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:41 PM, debmoon said:

    we have those rides here at the track