1. alysonxlovesxnickelback avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 9:05 PM, alysonxlovesxnickelback said:

    aw bby

  2. i-love-nickelback-99 avatar

    On Sat, May 12, 2012 at 7:30 AM, i-love-nickelback-99 said:

    cool look.. XD

  3. Franzii avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 9:53 AM, Franzii said:

    his face..... lol !!!

  4. Nickelback'sGal avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 5:32 PM, Nickelback'sGal said:

    haha kissin the ceiling or is there some hot chick up there?

  5. Jonnathan Monsalve avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 10:39 PM, Jonnathan Monsalve said:

    XD

  6. Funki avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 9:47 AM, Funki said:

    funny dude :-)

  7. Daniel4ever avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 6:40 PM, Daniel4ever said:

    super sexy!!

  8. Celine98 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 6:05 AM, Celine98 said:

    Very cool, daniel :)

  9. Nickelback1995 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 7:57 AM, Nickelback1995 said:

    funny

  10. chardepar avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 1:03 PM, chardepar said:

    hahaha nice lookXD charming. ;)