1. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Mon, Mar 24, 2014 at 2:22 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    (Chad Kroeger's guitar) ;)

  2. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Tue, Feb 25, 2014 at 7:13 AM, Caio Joshua said:

    Fender or Gibson on Les Paul model? I don't know exactly...but it's awesome. Make it worthy, Chad. (Dark Horse)

  3. Karen22 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 10:13 AM, Karen22 said:

    Love it !!!!!

  4. Rock And Roll avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 1:34 AM, Rock And Roll said:

    Want that guitar. :D

  5. Jessika97 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 7:47 AM, Jessika97 said:

    wow :P amayzing :)

  6. Dominika avatar

    On Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 3:22 AM, Dominika said:

    ¨luxus :D I want it! :D

  7. Salvatore avatar

    On Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 4:58 AM, Salvatore said:

    OH MY GOD, IT IS AWSOME ;) the Best Chad's guitar!

  8. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 3:16 AM, FrankieBug said:

    that is really awesome!

  9. Rafael Lima avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 1:55 PM, Rafael Lima said:

    I don't have anything to say... best guitar ever

  10. CourtneyJaynee avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 10:15 AM, CourtneyJaynee said:

    Love That Guitar!!!