"Lullaby" Video Shoot

More fun from the video shoot.

More fun from the video shoot.

  1. alysonxlovesxnickelback avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 9:08 PM, alysonxlovesxnickelback said:

    aw

  2. reine avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 7:42 PM, reine said:

    Good and so true...hope it will open eyes....so many suffering in this world today,xxxx

  3. Ela avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 3:41 PM, Ela said:

    Great ! :X

  4. Franzii avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 10:43 AM, Franzii said:

    "wheres chad i miss him" great!

  5. KrysKennedy25 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 12:28 PM, KrysKennedy25 said:

    WOW!!! Ryan is doing Piano I'm soooooooooooo Jealous!!!! HAHA GOOOD JOB RYAN!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS

  6. Nickelback'sGal avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 5:39 PM, Nickelback'sGal said:

    uuuhh wheres chad??? i miss him

  7. Cynthia avatar

    On Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 10:59 AM, Cynthia said:

    Thank u GOD!!! More vids would be peachy.....now bring on a new concert dvd for us plz......xoxo

  8. Funki avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 9:57 PM, Funki said:

    A song - if everyone cared?

  9. erin_marissa15 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 10:21 AM, erin_marissa15 said:

    and when is this video going to be released??? :D

  10. robink17 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 7:09 AM, robink17 said:

    i played piano when i was six ! my moms friend taught me ! then from there in my spare time i played the organ at the church i cleaned ! it was nice my boss would come an sit an watch me play !