"Lullaby" Video Shoot

Our video shoot location and (possibly) home to the world's largest collection of styrofoam packing peanuts....

Our video shoot location and (possibly) home to the world's largest collection of styrofoam packing peanuts....

  1. Thepolson avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 5:27 PM, Thepolson said:

    Fluffy snow :)

  2. FaythsxAxRockstar avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 6:03 PM, FaythsxAxRockstar said:

    Rice?

  3. TheCurb avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:27 AM, TheCurb said:

    that's a lot of styofoam

  4. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 6:12 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    I just wanna rip all of those bags open and throw the pieces into the air..

  5. alysonxlovesxnickelback avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 9:07 PM, alysonxlovesxnickelback said:

    lets have some fun with it

  6. HAYL avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 1:37 PM, HAYL said:

    Could this be fabrene up in NBay?

  7. vj011 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 12:17 PM, vj011 said:

    hahaha!!!!!! wow thats just great another band full of packig peanuts that are made of styrofoam

  8. Ela avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 3:30 AM, Ela said:

    WOW !

  9. nickelbackwolfgirl avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 1:32 PM, nickelbackwolfgirl said:

    lol i looked at that pic and was like "whoa thats alot stuff" then i saw your comment " Our video shoot location and (possibly) home to the world's largest collection of styrofoam packing peanuts...." XD lol laughed alot at the last part after possibly. :D made my day!
    -Marley
    P.S. i comment on stuff non-stop so get ready for that:P

  10. Nickelback'sGal avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 5:35 PM, Nickelback'sGal said:

    damn thts alot lol