Daniel JUNO Rehearsals

Daniel rehearsing

Daniel rehearsing "This Means War" for the 2012 JUNO Awards

  1. Celine98 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:39 AM, Celine98 said:

    You`re really awsome Daniel <3

  2. Melodylee avatar

    On Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 6:26 AM, Melodylee said:

    Awesome drummer :)

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 3:04 AM, FrankieBug said:

    love Daniel!

  4. Joao Marcos avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 11:13 AM, Joao Marcos said:

    the best drummer!

  5. Nayara avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 4:44 PM, Nayara said:

    <3

  6. Kylian avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 6:02 AM, Kylian said:

    best drummer is busy!

  7. Viktory Honyakova avatar

    On Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:21 AM, Viktory Honyakova said:

    He's a witchy drummer! =)

  8. joseleinne bsb avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 8:46 AM, joseleinne bsb said:

    ;)

  9. Bee avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM, Bee said:

    go daniel!

  10. Nickelback_Fan_Forever avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 11:36 AM, Nickelback_Fan_Forever said:

    :)