Nickelback JUNO Rehearsals

Band rehearsals for the 2012 JUNO Awards

Band rehearsals for the 2012 JUNO Awards

  1. Peacegirl1225 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 10:32 PM, Peacegirl1225 said:

    Peace...

  2. Sofi12 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 4:42 AM, Sofi12 said:

    love them :D

  3. vj011 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 12:19 PM, vj011 said:

    hahaha i like the look on chads face in this photo he looks so puffed

  4. chadella avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 3:34 PM, chadella said:

    im nickelbacks number 1 fan! keep up the amazing work!

  5. Gabi_NB avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 4:11 PM, Gabi_NB said:

    Like :)

  6. Franzii avatar

    On Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 10:33 AM, Franzii said:

    nickelback was awesome?.... nickelback IS awesome!!!! ;)

  7. robink17 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 7:05 PM, robink17 said:

    i always knew nickelback was awesome !

  8. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 6:54 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    keep up the hard work i will always be a fan

  9. LullabyGirl avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 3:06 AM, LullabyGirl said:

    I love your music :-)

  10. Carla Carolina avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 8:22 PM, Carla Carolina said:

    Chad Kroeger and his wonderful way of singing!