Moline, IL - 4/10

Photo Credit:  Barry Brecheisen Photography

Photo Credit: Barry Brecheisen Photography

  1. Zezza avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:05 AM, Zezza said:

    I wish you could have brought your flying stage to Europe ;P

  2. Aphrodite avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:18 AM, Aphrodite said:

    Wow....great Pic!

  3. rockgirl avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 1:55 AM, rockgirl said:

    this stage is sooooo cool!

  4. Elea avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 2:05 PM, Elea said:

    I'm sure you have had fun!! That must have been some great experience floating above the screaming fans.

  5. robink17 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 1:24 PM, robink17 said:

    love the floating stage !

  6. Sadeck avatar

    On Fri, May 18, 2012 at 11:30 PM, Sadeck said:

    Cool! Looks like main event! Center of attraction.

  7. robink17 avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 4:53 PM, robink17 said:

    this looks like alot of fun !

  8. Monyka avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 3:32 PM, Monyka said:

    OMG !!! Why do not you do that here in Brazil !!!!!!!!!

  9. robink17 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 7:20 PM, robink17 said:

    it had to be very exciting to play up so high above everybody !

  10. lil'devil avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 12:00 PM, lil'devil said:

    That is awesome! I hope you have the same set up in Edmonton. Come on May 15th!!!