1. urkarax avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 6:05 AM, urkarax said:

    Why you are not in Russia we love you so much

  2. row avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 7:19 AM, row said:

    love you guys x__x *CHAD

  3. mojy0063 avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 7:23 AM, mojy0063 said:

    i miss you guys...

  4. robink17 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 1:18 PM, robink17 said:

    very sweet ! you guys look great !

  5. nickelbackwolfgirl avatar

    On Sat, May 19, 2012 at 1:23 PM, nickelbackwolfgirl said:

    nice pic! *saves pic* *sets it as my desktop background picture* ok now i see this every day! :D
    -Marley:)

  6. wolf123 avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:16 AM, wolf123 said:

    love u guys but hockey really?????

  7. gretchenhs avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 7:43 AM, gretchenhs said:

    So handsome.....

  8. Aiume avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 4:15 PM, Aiume said:

    (Y)

  9. Maggiie Gaspar avatar

    On Sat, May 5, 2012 at 1:24 PM, Maggiie Gaspar said:

    LOVE YOU ALL, GUYS

  10. robink17 avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 4:46 PM, robink17 said:

    if nickelbackwas in hockey i would come an see you ! i live in ohio ! chad loves to joke about cleveland , but you know what they say cleveland rocks !