Rehearsals

Richard Beland Photography

Richard Beland Photography

  1. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 6:53 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    Highlights...spotlights! Play well, guys.

  2. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 10:28 AM, Caio Joshua said:

    Nice pic. Awesome!!!

  3. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Sun, Mar 2, 2014 at 10:46 AM, Caio Joshua said:

    Such amazing highlights! Really awesome, great shot.

  4. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 9:19 AM, Caio Joshua said:

    Man, I hope one day have a rehearsal like that. Such amazing ;)

  5. Jessika97 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 8:13 AM, Jessika97 said:

    great :*

  6. Star S avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 5:02 AM, Star S said:

    :)

  7. Camila Moura avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 5:55 AM, Camila Moura said:

    so awesome!! :D

  8. LunaFlyy avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:33 AM, LunaFlyy said:

    Looks like a great Show. :D

  9. Thepolson avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 8:31 PM, Thepolson said:

    Awesome :)

  10. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 2:55 AM, FrankieBug said:

    so awesome!