Daniel in DC

Marcus Chacona Photography

Marcus Chacona Photography

  1. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 6:28 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    Danielasourus rex says RAWR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. alysonxlovesxnickelback avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 8:53 PM, alysonxlovesxnickelback said:

    too cute.

  3. robink17 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 1:56 PM, robink17 said:

    in your face drummer . lol

  4. Zezza avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:00 AM, Zezza said:

    Daniel Adair is the MAN!

  5. LullabyGirl avatar

    On Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 11:19 AM, LullabyGirl said:

    Your solodrum in Cologne yesterday ..... WOOOOOOOOOOOOW !!! LOVE :-)

  6. Aphrodite avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:14 AM, Aphrodite said:

    Fantastic!!!!

  7. Kenziegirl1112 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 6:06 PM, Kenziegirl1112 said:

    Dude you rocked at Saratoga

  8. Angel1987 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 11:56 PM, Angel1987 said:

    Daniel on the drums... rock that!!!!

  9. Anto.D avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 6:37 PM, Anto.D said:

    Genial ! !

  10. robink17 avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 1:15 PM, robink17 said:

    awesome !