Here & Now Tour - Chad Kroeger

Here & Now Tour - Chad Kroeger

Here & Now Tour - Chad Kroeger

  1. Zezza avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 8:58 AM, Zezza said:

    Epic!

  2. dorrie avatar

    On Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 12:39 AM, dorrie said:

    cool! i wish i was there :D actually i wish you were here:D i mean i wish you had a tour in my country but that is impossible:):)

  3. LullabyGirl avatar

    On Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 2:01 PM, LullabyGirl said:

    Ich sehe euch Jungs in Köln :-) Ich kann es kaum abwarten. Bye.

  4. vinicius avatar

    On Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 6:38 PM, vinicius said:

    esse cara é de mais

  5. KrysKennedy25 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 9:27 PM, KrysKennedy25 said:

    Hello handsome mind if I be Ms.Chad Kroeger

  6. Angel1987 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 1:56 PM, Angel1987 said:

    I say in Chad words... "You look so great bad out!

  7. nickelbackgirl avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 7:33 AM, nickelbackgirl said:

    Really good photo from you, Chad. It's amazing :))

  8. Aphrodite avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:13 AM, Aphrodite said:

    Damned hot!!!!

  9. DaltoGeraldin avatar

    On Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 5:52 PM, DaltoGeraldin said:

    DAAAAAMN,,,!! JUST BEAUTIFUL :drool: Love you..!

  10. denisek avatar

    On Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 5:48 PM, denisek said:

    Chad u r awesome!