1. Shiva avatar

    On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 4:09 AM, Shiva said:

    All I knw is that u guys r The Best Rockstars on Earth

  2. Aphrodite avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:08 AM, Aphrodite said:

    Guys, You are fucking great!!!!!

  3. Peacegirl1225 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 10:40 PM, Peacegirl1225 said:

    you're only as good as your "Crew" You nail it !

  4. Daiany avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 5:27 PM, Daiany said:

    chad is very cat call me kkkkk

  5. yanawinchester avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 6:22 AM, yanawinchester said:

    I really miss Chad's long hair.

  6. roose avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 8:53 AM, roose said:

    the picture was very LeGall

  7. Lexi avatar

    On Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 8:41 PM, Lexi said:

    I LOVE THIS PICTURE! It's my background on my iPod, I LOVE YOU NICKELBACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Brunodiaz3.0 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 2:29 PM, Brunodiaz3.0 said:

    nice shoes and majestic songsssssssssssssssss

  9. Mel avatar

    On Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 2:15 AM, Mel said:

    Hey I'm not complaining but what's with the black clothes, I LOVE you guy's no matter what you wear or don't wear

  10. Cinthia Carvalhal avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 7:48 PM, Cinthia Carvalhal said:

    I love Nickelback. I love you Chad!