1. Mihai avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 4:22 AM, Mihai said:

    Best pic! :o <3

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 2:41 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i have the poster of this so i get to see my favourite rockstars every day! :)

  3. Rafael Lima avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 2:22 PM, Rafael Lima said:

    I'm drawing this picture for a friend of mine!!

  4. LoreGomez avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 4:26 PM, LoreGomez said:

    ¡Me encantan!
    su música es inigualable, ojala vengan pronto a Colombia.

  5. Arya avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 11:38 AM, Arya said:

    ♥♥♥♥♥

  6. lauradent avatar

    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 9:45 AM, lauradent said:

    Love you guys! :)

  7. jordanna8763 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 10:45 AM, jordanna8763 said:

    you guys are my most fav band you guys rock! :)

  8. Andrea Avalos avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:53 PM, Andrea Avalos said:

    chicos son hermosos y sus musicas ni que decir, vengan a Paraguaaaaay

  9. Mari_fb avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 12:46 PM, Mari_fb said:

    *-*

  10. LarissaFeitosa avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 4:00 PM, LarissaFeitosa said:

    Why do I love you so much, guys???