If Today Was Your Last Day

  1. Pame avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 8:13 AM, Pame said:

    I love the song and the video I saw recently, is very cute

  2. NonSmoky avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 1:17 AM, NonSmoky said:

    The song is wonderful!!! Love such nice videos like this)))

  3. ASP avatar

    On Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 5:53 PM, ASP said:

    Great website signed up straightaway listen and enjoy...

  4. ellensarahmarion avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 9:53 AM, ellensarahmarion said:

    When I listen to this song, I start thinking about the question "What if?"
    A very awesome song. I love it.

  5. dsc24fans avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 6:47 PM, dsc24fans said:

    I was listening to this song when I received the call my brother had committed suicide. This song will forever be a part of my life. Thanks for an amazing, truthful, straight to the heart song. Live each day like it's your last.....

  6. AliCat avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 5:34 AM, AliCat said:

    This song was found playing on my brothers IPod the morning he left us due to a sudden heart attach at the age of 46. What and impact the song has had on me. I pray that all get the message the song is trying to tell us. God Bless

  7. maddrummer101 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 5:03 AM, maddrummer101 said:

    this sends a good message great song

  8. adrianne avatar

    On Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 2:10 PM, adrianne said:

    amazing this song

  9. iLehCamargo avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 11:43 AM, iLehCamargo said:

    Amo essa Música !

  10. Gabi_NB avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 4:20 PM, Gabi_NB said:

    Amazing video and awesome lyrics!! :)