1. Pame avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 8:11 AM, Pame said:

    I LOVE THIS SONG

  2. Lukithy avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 1:31 PM, Lukithy said:

    this is me and my best friend's song, and has been since it first came out =] never get board of listening to this song either =]

  3. nathan edward avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 4:43 PM, nathan edward said:

    I LOVE THIS SONG AND IT REMINDS ME OF SOMEONE.

  4. futurama392 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 8:37 AM, futurama392 said:

    reminds me of someone

  5. KrisF avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 10:03 AM, KrisF said:

    Yet another perfect song! You guys never create anything bad! It's all phenomenally awesome! Perfect as always! Love this video! Love you guys!

  6. maddrummer101 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 5:02 AM, maddrummer101 said:

    great song sad though

  7. Justyna PL avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 11:15 AM, Justyna PL said:

    It's the most beautiful song which I know. I always crying when I listen it.
    I really want see you guys on live. Please come to Poland.
    I love you Chad :*

  8. robink17 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 10:14 PM, robink17 said:

    if romance was always this good !

  9. imnickelbackfan avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 2:02 AM, imnickelbackfan said:

    aaawwww so lovely when you say faraway....... :-)

  10. DVD avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 12:21 PM, DVD said:

    Awesome