Never Gonna Be Alone

  1. maddrummer101 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 27, 2012 at 1:06 AM, maddrummer101 said:

    good song but makes me sad

  2. ZIFER avatar

    On Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 9:44 AM, ZIFER said:

    video is very exciting : )

  3. Naruto avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 5:34 AM, Naruto said:

    Cool song

  4. _Toma_ avatar

    On Fri, May 11, 2012 at 5:20 AM, _Toma_ said:

    But I have tears in my eyes not on video, but the words of this song. Very nice words! It really hurts my heart! And Chad is a pipe dream ... :) Very nice song. And sad.

  5. NickelBack4Life avatar

    On Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 2:47 AM, NickelBack4Life said:

    You're never alone, Nickelback fans are everywhere........... Has anyone ever heard of the group Anonymous?

  6. JOSE LUIS avatar

    On Fri, Mar 2, 2012 at 8:34 PM, JOSE LUIS said:

    far far nice song, thanks :)

  7. robink17 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2012 at 9:12 PM, robink17 said:

    why is it that the dad pushes an encourages the daughter to succeed ! while moms like mine are scared of there daughters succeding ! the moral of this video is that the daughter will never be alone because she got married ! hopefully one day i will be married too ! god bless everyone who trys every day to succeed !

  8. darrell.hammond avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 9:56 AM, darrell.hammond said:

    this song's amazing...as are most of theres to be honest.

  9. imnickelbackfan avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 1:26 AM, imnickelbackfan said:

    REALLY A PERFECT SONG FOR THE PRESENT WORLD.......ONLY YOU GUYS ARE LEFT I THINK WHO ARE STILL KEEPING MESSAGES IN YOUR SONGS....KEEP DOING THAT....& I WILL NEVER LET YOU ALONE...I LOVE YOU GUYS...

  10. Ana Stefanescu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 3:30 PM, Ana Stefanescu said:

    this is an emotional song,i think...maybe the man is a power his girl...he looks like a pretty father...