"Bottoms Up" Lyric Video

  1. Russian_dan avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 3:22 AM, Russian_dan said:

    Im from russia

  2. Franzii avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 10:03 AM, Franzii said:

    i hate GEMA !!!! grrrrrr... it's so unfair I WANT TO WATCH THIS VIDEO !!!! ++**+*#++#*+'!!!

  3. NickelBack4Life avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 5:27 AM, NickelBack4Life said:

    I wanna start getting those bottoms up right now!!!

  4. Andre23 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 10:54 AM, Andre23 said:

    OMG!! great vid^^

    Anxious for "lullaby", "trying not to love u" and "don't ever let it end" *____*

    Come someday to BRAZIL pls NICKELBACK, we want to see you guys \o/

  5. Meirielza Santos avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 4:09 PM, Meirielza Santos said:

    many times in life we need to vent .. and nothing better than drinking with friends kkkk

  6. imnickelbackfan avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 1:18 AM, imnickelbackfan said:

    THIS SONG MAKES ME CRAZY TO DO BOTTOMS UP.........UNTIL THEY THROW ME ALL OUT..........GREAT MUSIC GUYS...

  7. Frosby avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 1:24 PM, Frosby said:

    That chorus must be my new "cheers" ;)

  8. Justme avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 10:48 AM, Justme said:

    Nice song! I think i'm going to buy this song :)

    Great.

  9. Rich Lee avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 12:13 AM, Rich Lee said:

    Another great rocker, very chunky! Nothing went wrong for me, guess its fixed.

  10. Golden Sparrow avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 10:16 AM, Golden Sparrow said:

    Something went wrong at 1:20 please try to fix it
    then i think u forgot (Gotta be sombody) in the official videos
    it's one from the most important and cool videos....
    thx