Outtakes From The Road

Outtakes From The Road

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Sat, Jun 21, 2014 at 8:08 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    You made OUR day again. You are nice, guys!

  2. Nikolett Kovacs avatar

    On Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 5:26 AM, Nikolett Kovacs said:

    I love it!
    I love, boys! :)

  3. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 7:14 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    You made OUR day again. You are nice, guys!

  4. Karen22 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 1:37 PM, Karen22 said:

    It's just so funny .. we want more !! .. Another Out-takes vid PLEASE !! xx

  5. AmberLovesRock avatar

    On Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 10:04 PM, AmberLovesRock said:

    You made my day again. Thank you, Love you guys!!!!

  6. Nina Di Leo avatar

    On Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 3:13 PM, Nina Di Leo said:

    You Rock Guys and so much more!!! Ah wish my wish comes true...Thanks so much for Vienna concert...this video is the best!!!!

  7. MandyCLeonard avatar

    On Sun, Oct 27, 2013 at 12:33 AM, MandyCLeonard said:

    Love this video :-)

  8. Lerona avatar

    On Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 10:35 AM, Lerona said:

    Hahaha. <3 Daniel is the best: Fuck You Man.

  9. Ale_gilmour avatar

    On Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 10:30 AM, Ale_gilmour said:

    never enough booze!

  10. Melodylee avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 5:49 PM, Melodylee said:

    :)