'The Best of Nickelback Volume 1' Now Available

Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 8:30 AM

Nickelback is excited to announce the US and international release of The Best of Nickelback Volume 1.  The album was released in the United States on November 19th and internationally on November 4th. The best of collection features 19 tracks, with over 73 minutes of music including the smash hits “Photograph,” “How You Remind Me,” “Rockstar,” “Burn It To the Ground,” “When We Stand Together,” plus many more.  The release coincides with  Nickelback's nearly sold out international "The Hits Tour," running October 26th through November 27th.  The band will also make their  first ever appearances in South Africa on December 6 through 12th.

The album is available on iTunes HERE and Amazon HERE.

 photo NBGHfinal_zps34873653.jpg


  1. Photograph
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Burn It To The Ground
  4. Rockstar
  5. Savin’ Me
  6. Figured You Out
  7. Too Bad
  8. If Today Was Your Last Day
  9. Far Away
  10. Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
  11. Someday
  12. Never Again
  13. Lullaby
  14. If Everyone Cared
  15. Gotta Be Somebody
  16. When We Stand Together
  17. Animals
  18. This Afternoon
  19. Something In Your Mouth

To see a full list of tour dates and ticket information for The Hits Tour, click HERE.

  1. wazza69 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 8:09 PM, wazza69 said:

    C'mon down to Australia, it's way overdue. I'll even crack a beer or 2 for you. C'mon back don't be shy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Matheus Montalvao avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 5:37 PM, Matheus Montalvao said:

    I'd come for you, Never gonna be alone, Trying not to love you, Hero, Midnight Queen, Holding on to heaven, Don't ever let it end!!!!

  3. marinz7 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 5:02 PM, marinz7 said:

    Can't wait for their new album, I hope their are a lot more heavier songs. Comeback to Montreal!

  4. Shaun94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 11:20 AM, Shaun94 said:

    I also feel that all of the songs featured on this album will be used on thr setlist for the up-and-coming 'Hits Tour', although they won't be in the particular order listed above ^

  5. Shaun94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 11:18 AM, Shaun94 said:

    They really should have went down the route of producing one volume which primarily features their heavier song such as 'Something in your mouth', 'Leader of Men', 'Side of a bullet' and 'This means war. And the other album featuring the more melodic songs such as 'Lullaby', 'Far Away', 'When we stand together'. I feel this would have been a much better option as it gives though who want to hear the heavier side of Nickelback a full album, whilst those who prefer the singalong style songs can get a whole album dedicated to that

  6. FilmStudentZero avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 9:52 AM, FilmStudentZero said:

    Is it possible these are only the hits from this album, and not the full track list? Is it possible the new songs that Chad mentioned back in June? If this is the official track list, then I guess it's not too much further to 2014 when Chad indicated the new album would be released.

  7. RoyVdW avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 9:39 AM, RoyVdW said:


  8. IgaSay avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 9:03 AM, IgaSay said:


  9. Fabio Marques avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 8:50 AM, Fabio Marques said:

    Never gonna be alone!?..... please!... When will released the new album?

  10. brenda529 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 8:28 AM, brenda529 said:

    disappointed that there are no songs from Curb or The State.....Fly?...Breathe?...Leader of Men?