Tours

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 4:28 AM By: Nickelbabe

Hi Guys!

I just wanna ask you to tell me your NB tour experiences.
What was the best things in the show?

  1. Roez K avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 11:30 PM, Roez K said:

    Never saw one..!!!!;(

  2. Rock And Roll avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 3:57 PM, Rock And Roll said:

    Daniel's drum solo.

  3. Joanne Fortier avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 3:14 AM, Joanne Fortier said:

    This last consert I was living near the beach in Ri, and my husband wouldn't let me go. But in the past yrs I went, and the best thing is the music.da

  4. bigvato avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 4:34 PM, bigvato said:

    In no particular order:
    1.- Gavin Rossdale jumping into the crowd and signing "Come Together" of the Beatles.
    2.- Getting a dollar bill auto'd by My Darkest Days.
    3.- The second "flying" stage in the middle of the stadium.
    4.- Daniel's drum solo.
    5.- This Means War intro.
    6.- Lights and lasers....particularly during "Something in Your Mouth" and show finale.

  5. luke94 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:28 AM, luke94 said:

    for me to decide the best bit would be a very long and hard decision the concert completely ruled I mean come on Daughtry and nickelback on the same tour u cant beat it

  6. pasi avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:05 PM, pasi said:

    In stuttgart was the best concer at the here and now tour. It was my first concer it was realy realy gooooooooooooooooooood

  7. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 1:05 PM, Hazard90 said:

    Taking my girlfriend to England, surprise her with her first time Nickelback EVER.
    You can read that in my blogs :)

  8. gstew70 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 4:52 PM, gstew70 said:

    First time seeing NB this year in Newcastle UK and it was awesome. Best gig of the year.

  9. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 3:42 AM, MarcosAlberto said:

    \O

  10. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 10:13 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    :)

Nickelbabe’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.