Tour

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:57 PM By: plefeavers

I've really missed seeing Nickelback this year. I reall y hope for a US tour next year. Maybe with Seether again that would be great.

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 2:14 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    At the show i was at, at least, i was pretty disappointed by Seether's performance... it was quite a letdown, because i do like their music

  2. penguin284 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:00 PM, penguin284 said:

    Totally with u there! Seether's pretty good (esp. fake it)

plefeavers’s Blogs

  1. Tour

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 7:57 PM 2 comments
  2. Rockin the USA

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 7:38 PM 0 comments
  3. This is the Nickelback...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 8:33 AM 2 comments
  4. Congrats!

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  5. Awesome sister-in-law

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 7:32 PM 0 comments
  6. Nickelback

    Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 7:54 PM 0 comments
  7. Rocked

    Fri, May 4, 2012 at 9:40 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 5:57 AM 1 comment
  9. Concert

    Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 8:06 PM 0 comments
  10. MAY

    Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 7:25 PM 0 comments