plefeavers’s blog

  1. Counting

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 9:30 PM 1 Comments

    Counting down the days till May. It can't get here soon enough for me.Looking forward to an awesome concert

  2. Vote

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 7:25 PM 0 Comments

    I voted for Juno and MTV march madness. Go Nickelback!

  3. Lullyby

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 6:36 PM 0 Comments

    Nickelback's new video is awesome. Such a beautiful song.

  4. Video

    Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 3:58 PM 0 Comments

    Just saw behind the scenes. Too funny. Gonna be an awesome video

  5. May

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:51 AM 0 Comments

    Can't wait till May. I know it's gonna be an awesome concert!!

  6. Concert

    Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 7:11 PM 1 Comments

    Going to see the guys in Atlanta again. Can't wait!!!!! Ready to lose my voice for a week LOL

  7. Tour

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 11:19 AM 3 Comments

    Will be seeing ya in Orlando! My wish came true. Nickelback and Seether together YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Tour

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 9:40 PM 0 Comments

    decisions,decisions where to go see Nickelback on tour. Glad they finally posted tour dates.

  9. Tour

    Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 8:31 PM 0 Comments

    Come on Jan. 11th.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Tour Dates

    Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 7:19 PM 2 Comments

    O.K. guys. Got to plan vacations. Tour dates please. Need to know for my sister vacation. We take it every year and want to see Nickelback again!

Friends

Karen22 avatar
robink17 avatar
juliana souza avatar
Aussielinda avatar
Bruno Cavalcante avatar
Dita10 avatar
decoy avatar
Sophie avatar
MarcosAlberto avatar
AleneDangara avatar