plefeavers’s blog

  1. Vote

    Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 5:01 PM 0 Comments

    Go to vn1.com and vote for Nickelback Lullaby on the top 20.!

  2. This Means War

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 5:09 PM 0 Comments

    Rockin video! Can't wait to see it played live. Oh Yea!!

  3. Counting

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 9:30 PM 1 Comments

    Counting down the days till May. It can't get here soon enough for me.Looking forward to an awesome concert

  4. Vote

    Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 7:25 PM 0 Comments

    I voted for Juno and MTV march madness. Go Nickelback!

  5. Lullyby

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 6:36 PM 0 Comments

    Nickelback's new video is awesome. Such a beautiful song.

  6. Video

    Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 3:58 PM 0 Comments

    Just saw behind the scenes. Too funny. Gonna be an awesome video

  7. May

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:51 AM 0 Comments

    Can't wait till May. I know it's gonna be an awesome concert!!

  8. Concert

    Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 7:11 PM 1 Comments

    Going to see the guys in Atlanta again. Can't wait!!!!! Ready to lose my voice for a week LOL

  9. Tour

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 11:19 AM 3 Comments

    Will be seeing ya in Orlando! My wish came true. Nickelback and Seether together YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Tour

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 9:40 PM 0 Comments

    decisions,decisions where to go see Nickelback on tour. Glad they finally posted tour dates.

Friends

Karen22 avatar
juliana souza avatar
robink17 avatar
Aussielinda avatar
Bruno Cavalcante avatar
Dita10 avatar
decoy avatar
Sophie avatar
MarcosAlberto avatar
AleneDangara avatar