Hannibal

Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 7:09 PM By: littlelady4nier

So i just watched "Hannibal" and it's freaking me out almost as much as "Silence Of The Lambs" did.

Anyway, what's your favorite movie?

  1. bigvato avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:09 PM, bigvato said:

    Pulp Fiction!

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 6:06 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Con air is also really great!!

  3. rocker101 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 4:02 AM, rocker101 said:

    I can't decide between Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure and Con Air.

  4. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 12:55 AM, Hazard90 said:

    I like that series of movies.
    But my favourite movie / series is The Fast & The Furious 1-5.

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 104 comments