Global fans

Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 7:15 AM By: littlelady4nier

I would love to hear where other fans are worldwide.

I'll start off: Washington State, USA

  1. michaelmockael avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 6:21 PM, michaelmockael said:

    Brockville

  2. michaelmockael avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 6:21 PM, michaelmockael said:

    Ontario

  3. michaelmockael avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 6:21 PM, michaelmockael said:

    Canada

  4. Jacosah avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:09 PM, Jacosah said:

    Jaraguá do Sul, Brasil.

  5. bigvato avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 2:38 PM, bigvato said:

    Puerto Aventuras, MEXICO. Saw Nickelback last year for the first time in Miami...

  6. ran kroeger avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 12:28 PM, ran kroeger said:

    Santiago, Chile ~

  7. karolyte avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 12:09 PM, karolyte said:

    Kaunas, Lithuania ;))

  8. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:15 AM, FrankieBug said:

    north east Scotland :) it's well chilly up here! haha

  9. affinity avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 10:56 AM, affinity said:

    elsloo, the netherlands

  10. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 8:20 AM, Hazard90 said:

    City: Made
    Province: Noord-Brabant
    Country: The Netherlands

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Counting Game

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:32 PM 3240 comments
  2. Ricky Bobby

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 4:51 PM 1 comment
  3. Music in Class

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 2:42 PM 6 comments
  4. Singing Game

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 6:44 PM 21 comments
  5. Hannibal

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 7:09 PM 4 comments
  6. 3DG+MW

    Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:05 PM 2 comments
  7. Three Days Grace

    Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 3:09 PM 2 comments
  8. Band suggestions?

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 11:31 PM 4 comments
  9. MDD album

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 11:10 PM 0 comments
  10. My Darkest Days

    Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 1:30 AM 4 comments