Point Store

Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM By: littlelady4nier

I've seen some people saying that the merch in the point store in the picture is different than the actual product

I was wondering if you guys could tell me how?
Thanks and rock on!
\m/

  1. ChadRyan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 3:29 AM, ChadRyan said:

    =) Hey
    I bought the Nickelback World Tour Crew Shirt last month or so. On the picture, as you see, it is dark blue and black "platerned" and the letters are bright white. The real shirt is marine blue and the letters are more or less light grey.
    I can send you a picture if you want me to =)=)

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:07 PM 2 comments
  2. Favourite Nickelback...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 3 comments
  3. The Product

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:53 PM 0 comments
  4. Point Store

    Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM 11 comments
  5. Ghost Of April

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  6. Spam

    Sun, Apr 7, 2013 at 12:20 AM 3 comments
  7. Hinder

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:58 PM 6 comments
  8. Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 3:16 PM 4 comments
  9. Instagram

    Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 PM 2 comments
  10. Favourite songs

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 2:35 PM 104 comments