Point Store

Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 1:57 AM By: littlelady4nier

I've seen some people saying that the merch in the point store in the picture is different than the actual product

I was wondering if you guys could tell me how?
Thanks and rock on!
\m/

  1. ChadRyan avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 12:28 AM, ChadRyan said:

    -Well, maybe it takes a few more days, sorry. The Shirt is just being washed XD

  2. ChadRyan avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 12:25 AM, ChadRyan said:

    Okay, thanks =)
    You will get the picture soon =)=)
    You're welcome =)

  3. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:12 AM, littlelady4nier said:

    thank you :)

  4. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:11 AM, littlelady4nier said:

    my email is littlelady4nier@gmail.com

  5. ChadRyan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 6:13 AM, ChadRyan said:

    Sorry for the late reply XD
    I didn't make it to check back if anyone recommented on my comments =)=)
    But now I did =)

  6. ChadRyan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 6:10 AM, ChadRyan said:

    Okay =)
    Will you give me your email adress or Skype name (if you have)???

  7. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:47 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    yes please :)

  8. ChadRyan avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 1:06 AM, ChadRyan said:

    You#re welcome. Do you want a photo?!

  9. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 8:14 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Thanks

  10. ChadRyan avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 3:29 AM, ChadRyan said:

    =) Hey
    I bought the Nickelback World Tour Crew Shirt last month or so. On the picture, as you see, it is dark blue and black "platerned" and the letters are bright white. The real shirt is marine blue and the letters are more or less light grey.
    I can send you a picture if you want me to =)=)

littlelady4nier’s Blogs

  1. Counting Game

    Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:32 PM 3300 comments
  2. Ricky Bobby

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 4:51 PM 1 comment
  3. Music in Class

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 2:42 PM 6 comments
  4. Singing Game

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 6:44 PM 21 comments
  5. Hannibal

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 7:09 PM 4 comments
  6. 3DG+MW

    Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:05 PM 2 comments
  7. Three Days Grace

    Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 3:09 PM 2 comments
  8. Band suggestions?

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 11:31 PM 4 comments
  9. MDD album

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 11:10 PM 0 comments
  10. My Darkest Days

    Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 1:30 AM 4 comments