Nickelback Fan Club

Wed, May 1, 2013 at 9:26 AM By: mariannevdkooi

I'm finally an official Nickelback Fan Club member!
Can't wait for the concert in Amsterdam! I'll see you guys in the freaking front row \m/
Love, Marianne

  1. yannickverberne avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 9:48 AM, yannickverberne said:

    Oee nice! Ik ga ook met een vriendin maar verder ken ik niemand die gaat.. Behalve jou:)

  2. mariannevdkooi avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 11:08 PM, mariannevdkooi said:

    Ik ga met een vriendin, maar er gaan nog wel wat meer mensen die ik ken. en jjj?

  3. yannickverberne avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 3:30 PM, yannickverberne said:

    Jazeker!! Met wie ga jij?

  4. mariannevdkooi avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 3:47 PM, mariannevdkooi said:

    Nice! heb je ook staanplaatsen? (:

  5. yannickverberne avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 8:08 AM, yannickverberne said:

    misschien zie ik je dan wel?;)

  6. mariannevdkooi avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 10:14 AM, mariannevdkooi said:

    Yes! November 18th. (: @yannickverberne

  7. yannickverberne avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 9:25 AM, yannickverberne said:

    woeeeww nice!! When do you go? the 18 november?

  8. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 3:29 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i can't wait to see them in Glasgow!! haha :D

  9. WWaterbury avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:56 PM, WWaterbury said:

    You're so lucky you aren't in the US so you can go watch them on tour!

  10. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 9:29 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Wish I could be there! Have fun for me, okay?

mariannevdkooi’s Blogs

  1. Happy Wedding Chavril!

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 3:36 AM 4 comments
  2. Birthday Wishes

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 10:47 PM 3 comments
  3. Support act Europe

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 5:33 AM 6 comments
  4. 2nd Favorite Band

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 11:51 AM 19 comments
  5. Nickelback Fan Club

    Wed, May 1, 2013 at 9:26 AM 21 comments
  6. Your favorite...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 12:08 PM 3 comments
  7. The Hits Tour

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments