gangnam style sorry

Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 4:25 PM By: nickelbackis#1

sorry gangnam style is not better than nickelback!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. cherries avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:03 AM, cherries said:

    nickelback rock

  2. rocker101 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 9:17 AM, rocker101 said:

    nothing will ever be better than Nickelback!!!

  3. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 11:50 AM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Hell no!!!

  4. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 8:17 AM, karolyte said:

    Totally agree with you

  5. Rocksongsarebestsongs avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 1:36 PM, Rocksongsarebestsongs said:

    totally agree

  6. trueblue avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 1:13 PM, trueblue said:

    no It's horrible but may be a good weight loss exercise

  7. Calum Canavan avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:22 PM, Calum Canavan said:

    Of course it's not. Why would anyone say that it is?

  8. Sophie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:33 AM, Sophie said:

    A agree with you... ;-)

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments