christmas

Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 4:35 PM By: nickelbackis#1

cant wait for christmas just family me and of course nickelback playing all day everyone of their albums and their song hero!!!!!!!!! going to be a nickelback kind of day

  1. michaelmockael avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 1:22 PM, michaelmockael said:

    I Hope you have a merry christmas :)

  2. samual500 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:53 PM, samual500 said:

    Have a wonderful Christmas day, its just the best spending it with family and friends.....

  3. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 10:59 AM, rocker101 said:

    I wish my family would let me play Nickelback all day

  4. karolyte avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 1:54 AM, karolyte said:

    Sounds like perfect Christmas :))

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments