again?

Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 5:08 PM By: nickelbackis#1

man i just keep hearing more and more stuff about nickelback this crap is really making me mad if u dont like nickelback just keep it to urself dang self god

  1. Sophie avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:06 PM, Sophie said:

    agree! ;-)

  2. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:11 PM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    exactly

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 11:23 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i know the feeling! they annoy me too!

  4. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 9:14 AM, Hazard90 said:

    true story.
    Done with these haters....
    If you don't like it, don't listen to it.
    And if you, by accident, listen to it and don't like it. Then SHUT THE F*** UP!!

  5. karolyte avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 9:10 AM, karolyte said:

    I agree, can't stand those who say crap and sometimes don't even know at least one Nickelback song..

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 0 comments
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments