instagram

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 4:42 PM By: nickelbackis#1

if you have a instagram account and you want to see all or some of the stuff people say about nickelback that is a good place to look but what they say is bad. they are just expressing their thoughts some of them say but i think they are just trying to piss us off. i know like two or three of the people who posted some of that stuff and i told them dont be jealous cause chad can sing better than u

  1. TonkaNB avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 5:55 AM, TonkaNB said:

    they are just jealous, dont worry about that people , just enjoy in the music :)

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 12:36 PM, Hazard90 said:

    i'm using Instagram as well.
    Just posting pictures from where i am.
    Mostly at parties or just random stuff =P

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 10:12 AM, FrankieBug said:

    it's annoying i can't get instagram because i don't have a smart phone,i have a 4 year old brick :L

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments