need help?

Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 1:35 PM By: nickelbackis#1

if you need help i could most likely help u if i dont respond early it could b because im not on here so if you need help on where to find something or anything nickelback related im here for yall

  1. kerry_tomlins avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 9:11 AM, kerry_tomlins said:

    how do you get enough points to get a autographed item

  2. Roez K avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 11:23 PM, Roez K said:

    How to score big points????

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments