girlfriend song

Mon, May 13, 2013 at 3:39 PM By: nickelbackis#1

My girlfriend's song is I'd come for u she loves it she said it is one of the best songs ever

  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Thu, May 16, 2013 at 3:59 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    It is a great song, but I prefer Gotta Be Somebody

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Wed, May 15, 2013 at 12:44 PM, FrankieBug said:

    i agree :)

  3. ChadRyan avatar

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 7:47 AM, ChadRyan said:

    Yeah, I can understand your girlfriend very well. I'd come for you is a geat song, great lyrics =)

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments