nickelback live only song sad but true

Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 4:57 PM By: nickelbackis#1
  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 6:55 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Great song

  2. kerry_tomlins avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 11:30 PM, kerry_tomlins said:

    I listened to this a while ago, I love this song soooooo much. Nickelback also done stop and stare, love will keep us together and we will rock you, you should listen to them.

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments