rude comments

Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 4:48 PM By: nickelbackis#1

I just got done listening to sharped dressed man by nickelback somebody said nickelback is fuck crap how can u say that about them and not even spell their name right

  1. Martex avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 7:09 AM, Martex said:

    If haters really know them and their songs, they wouldn't say that kind of shit.

  2. Martex avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 7:09 AM, Martex said:

    If haters really know them and their songs, they wouldn't say that kind of shit.

  3. Martex avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 7:09 AM, Martex said:

    If haters really know them and their songs, they wouldn't say that kind of shit.

  4. Martex avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 7:09 AM, Martex said:

    If haters really know them and their songs, they wouldn't say that kind of shit.

  5. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 5:08 AM, FrankieBug said:

    that is so rude! i hate when folk say stuff like that to me when they know i am a massive fan :/

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 0 comments
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments