random for points

Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 9:30 AM By: nickelbackis#1

I have created this blog random for points say anything u like it can be about your favorite song by nickelback your favorite member of nickel back or u can just be random words or numbers just say anything on this blog so enjoy the blog I'll start

  1. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 11:27 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    #justcomeaugust ;)

  2. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 11:26 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    "Revolution" is coming, people!

  3. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 8:44 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    Let's go live this life, people. Get up and search for your purpose in this life. All of us can, all of us have to. :)

  4. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 8:43 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    Come August, come!

  5. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 8:42 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    "Revolution" it's about to come!

  6. Tez avatar

    On Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 1:21 PM, Tez said:

    So desperate for a new song !

  7. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:22 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Keep Calm and Wait for the Tours!

  8. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:22 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Keep Calm and Love Nickelback!

  9. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:21 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Let's rock, "Revolution"! Just come.

  10. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:19 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Come on, "Revolution"! Come to us!

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments