random for points

Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 9:30 AM By: nickelbackis#1

I have created this blog random for points say anything u like it can be about your favorite song by nickelback your favorite member of nickel back or u can just be random words or numbers just say anything on this blog so enjoy the blog I'll start

  1. Tez avatar

    On Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 1:21 PM, Tez said:

    So desperate for a new song !

  2. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:22 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Keep Calm and Wait for the Tours!

  3. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:22 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Keep Calm and Love Nickelback!

  4. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:21 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Let's rock, "Revolution"! Just come.

  5. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:19 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Come on, "Revolution"! Come to us!

  6. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 16, 2014 at 4:17 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Let's rock, "Revolution"!

  7. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 8:14 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    Keep Calm and Wait For "Revolution" ;)

  8. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 8:14 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    Just come already, "Revolution"!

  9. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 8:09 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    We're ready for Revolution!

  10. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Tue, Jun 24, 2014 at 10:32 AM, Joshua Adair said:

    New album coming, man. Let's enjoy it!

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 0 comments
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments