Just Bought

Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 6:01 PM By: nickelbackis#1

I just bought yesterday the Nickelback Wrench t-shirt my first nickelback shirt I haven't had the money till really now to get one but does anybody know how long it could possibly take b4 I get my shirt?

  1. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 8:23 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    Get my shirt in 4 days

  2. ChadRyan avatar

    On Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 11:39 PM, ChadRyan said:

    congrats!
    Well, when I bought the shirt, (point store) it took approximately 2 weeks or so. =)

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  2. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 0 comments
  3. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  4. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  5. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  6. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  7. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  8. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  9. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments
  10. My Band The Hailstones

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 12:37 PM 0 comments