rude comments?

Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 11:10 PM By: nickelbackis#1

If people want to leave rude comments on nickelback videos then y do they even watch or listen to the videos? But seriously if they hate nickelback just don't listen to them u don't have to leave rude comments

  1. Sophible avatar

    On Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 2:10 PM, Sophible said:

    I agree! I mean everyone has different likes and dislikes but just because you don't like a band or "hate" them in some cases, doesn't give you the right to send horrible/nasty messages!

  2. trueblue avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 6:17 AM, trueblue said:

    because they have nothing better to do then irritate the real fans

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments