electric guitar screwed up

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 8:33 PM By: nickelbackis#1

I dropped my electric guitar today and now I need a new pickup for it great $879.00 guitar and now add $40.00 more to that I spent over $900.00 for a damn guitar plus to string broke that another $15.00 damn guitars

  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 10:26 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Sounds like the time I took my car in to get an oil change and then found out it had a fluid leak that would cost me $200 to fix, then a month later it was time to replace my tires. Things are getting so d*mn expensive

nickelbackis#1’s Blogs

  1. Tour 2015

    Thu, Jul 24, 2014 at 8:42 PM 1 comment
  2. My new song

    Thu, Jul 17, 2014 at 11:31 AM 2 comments
  3. getting backstage

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 3:10 PM 1 comment
  4. official backstage rights

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:28 AM 0 comments
  5. backstage passes part 2

    Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 1:02 AM 1 comment
  6. backstage passes next...

    Tue, Jul 8, 2014 at 9:41 PM 1 comment
  7. tour 2014-2015

    Thu, Jul 3, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  8. Nickelback 2015 comeback?

    Fri, May 9, 2014 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  9. points store

    Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 8:28 AM 1 comment
  10. New Song Ideas

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 8:18 PM 4 comments