Congrats!!

Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 11:58 PM By: Jade Oreos

Congrats to Avril and Chad! They got married on July 1st in south France. In my opinion, they are the perfect couple, they both have amazing music. What are your thoughts on them being together?

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 8:59 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i think they are perfect too :)

  2. Ishkabible avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 10:26 PM, Ishkabible said:

    I am happy for them. Can't wait to see the pictures from the three day celebration.

  3. rocker101 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 9:53 AM, rocker101 said:

    I love them both and I'm so happy for them!

Jade Oreos’s Blogs

  1. Congrats!!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 11:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Nickelback Trivia 3

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  3. Trivia 2

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:07 PM 4 comments
  4. Trivia

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:05 PM 5 comments
  5. First Concert?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:34 PM 3 comments
  6. Fave Song

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 3:12 PM 6 comments
  7. Most Inappropriate...

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:23 AM 3 comments
  8. Have You Heard This?

    Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 6:16 PM 1 comment
  9. How Much and Hard Do...

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 3:14 PM 4 comments
  10. Rockstar

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 1:59 PM 6 comments