Eventful Day

Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 10:02 AM By: lauradent

Had to endure a day of shopping. Lets say shopping isn't one of my favourite things to do... However I managed to make it bearable by listening to Nickelback all day long. Turns out listening to Nickelback whilst Prom dress shopping is actually really good. I don't care that I wasn't being very social, I was happy!
It'll be the same when I have to buy shoes and jewellery to go with my dress, another day of listening to my favourite band! :')

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:54 AM, FrankieBug said:

    sounds like a great time :)

lauradent’s Blogs

  1. 23rd November 2013

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 2:44 AM 1 comment
  2. TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT! :D

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 7:07 AM 0 comments
  3. The Count Down is on!

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  4. Hitting the gym.

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 8:57 AM 0 comments
  5. Summer's Day..

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 9:37 AM 2 comments
  6. My iTunes...

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 4:01 PM 2 comments
  7. Can't sleep!

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 4:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Having to go to work.

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:07 AM 1 comment
  9. Lullaby

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 1:34 PM 1 comment
  10. The joys...

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 10:16 AM 1 comment