Shower Playlist

Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 2:51 PM By: lauradent

I have to say my shower playlist is interesting to say the least...
It's very mashed up. i have the likes of Nickelback, Muse, Fall Out Boy, Demi Lovato and others on it. On the plus side it's good to listen to. I do enjoy my showers! :') You've just got to rock out whilst you're showering! Or is that just me?

  1. No one has commented yet.

lauradent’s Blogs

  1. 23rd November 2013

    Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 2:44 AM 1 comment
  2. TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT! :D

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 7:07 AM 0 comments
  3. The Count Down is on!

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  4. Hitting the gym.

    Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 8:57 AM 0 comments
  5. Summer's Day..

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 9:37 AM 2 comments
  6. My iTunes...

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 4:01 PM 2 comments
  7. Can't sleep!

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 4:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Having to go to work.

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:07 AM 1 comment
  9. Lullaby

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 1:34 PM 1 comment
  10. The joys...

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 10:16 AM 1 comment